Help our family with childminding and some housework in near Frenchpark, Co Roscommon

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a very open minded couple who left a busy city and corpo life to live in a peaceful, country home doing things we love. My husband works remotely from home. I'm a busy mum of 2 (a 2 Year old toddler and a little baby girl). We are looking for someone who can help us with childminding and who could do a bit of house maintenance and maybe cooking? We are open to host vegetarians/vegans. We love healthy food and are respective of your dietary requirements as nutrition is our passion.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In return you can experience rural living in Ireland, practice your English, have a relaxing time in the quiet countryside. Ideal for someone who wants to improve their English and experience Irish countryside.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a small family of 4 living in rural west of Ireland, an hour away from the Wild Atlantic way. We are surrounded by green fields, some houses, nice views, sheep and cows. It's really quiet, spacecious and peaceful place, should you like to be in a quiet area/take a break from a busy city life. My husband works from home, I'm a stay at home mum (although I like to go to different plaes during the day with my 2 year old son and my baby girl). We are looking for someone who could help us with childminding and house maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You'll be living in a cosy bedroom. You are welcome to use the living areas in our house (kitchen, dining room, living room). We will provide food and can share the cooking so we can experience each other's culture or you can cook. We are totally flexible.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The area is quiet. You can always go for a walk and meet our neighbours - they welcome anyone and are always happy to have a chat. There are plenty places to visit around - lakes, Atlantic, beautiful towns etc. We will help you to get around by driving you to the nearest bus/train station. We are open to go on a trip with you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a decent wi-fi connection and a decent work space if you would like to work from home.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a good car parking space outside and a large field in case you would like to park your campervan.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 836711656338