1 / 2
atualizado  

Help needed with our animals and home in Munster, Ireland

  • Favorito 230 vezes
  • Última atividade: 1 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have 3 dogs and 2 cats so you would need to love animals to come to us - our animals are like our children. We also sometimes foster dogs for a dog rescue charity so there might be four dogs in the house! At the moment we have three dogs.
    What would be required? To look after the dogs and cats - this is really just feeding them and playing with them. And also to help keep the house clean and tidy.
    We need someone for about a month from now - until approximately the 15th April (dates are a little flexible) as we hope to go on holidays from the 28th March to the 14th April.


    Our office is very close to our house so there would be people around during the working week to answer any questions you may have

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have lots of cookery books and workawayers are encouraged to experiment in the kitchen!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would also like to somebody to look after our animals e.g. walking the dogs. It would be wonderful if we could get some help cooking healthy vegetarian/vegan meals and just generally keeping the house clean and tidy

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accommodation consists of a room in our house with a double bed and en-suite bathroom.
    Food is vegetarian and we do not allow smoking in the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our place is rural so would suit someone who likes being in the countryside.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Our internet connection is good

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 154869699629

Comentário (5)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Join our family in Ballyclough, Co. Cork, Ireland
Join our little family on the Wild Atlantic Way and help with fun DIY and garden projects in Connemara Ireland