Cultural interchange in a Spanish family ( a village called Calamocha, in Teruel) help us to improve English (speaking)

Country

Espanha

Favorito 66 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    164

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of four, me, my husband and Mattew., 4years old and Angela 2 year old. We live in a house with a nice garden in a small village. It is in a rural area but with very good connections and services. It´s a nice place to stay 7 ir 10 days as you will be relaxed, in contact with nature, popular parties and also interesting cities near to visit, such us (30 minutes)Teruel, (1hour)Zaragoza, (2,5 hours)
    In summer there is a great swimming pool 5 minutes from the house and nice terraces, We are always surrounded by friends, which are also very nice to meet. We are looking for someone who likes meeting people, babies, spanish culture and interchange knowledge and time. we prefer polite people who speak good(perfect) english independently of the country. We would like to use this language in order to improve a little our skills.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our village is a great place to delight the real spanish culture.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We mainly need to practice english so it is an important point. we would like someone with a good english speaking and who likes teaching. The period of time could be 1 ir 2 weeks, in july ir august. It´s possible from the second to the twentieth of july and the fiesta Teo weeks of august. si

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our house is new, big and comfortable. You could stay in a big room with wifi connection. There is only one kitchen in the house. We would like to eat the meals together, we like cooking and we eat spanish and international food. If you are vegetarian we could adapt the meals, no problem!!
    In the village everything is near but you could use a bike if you need it.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In order to get our village "Calamocha" you have different options. If you arrive to Barcelona, then you can get a train to Zaragoza, and we could pick you up there. The same if you arrive to Zaragoza´s airport. Zaragoza is quiet big and it is an hour from home. If you arrive at Madrid you would need to come by bus or train, not far!!!

    We would show you our area and our traditions!!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 823225392974