Help our community with various eco-projects in Sachsen Anhalt, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Be a part of a new Community in Sachsen Anhalt with permacultur gardening and restore the house for the winter.
    We are a small community on a Vierkant Hof in Sachsen Anhalt in Dolchau. By now we are the owner, his niece, two children, one work addicted diy craftsman and me a photographer and nature lover. We all want this house, which was 15 years alone, become what it was.. a home for loving live people with a wonderfull, self supported permalcultur garden.
    We meet every Wednesday on zoom, and all 6-8 weeks for 10 to 14 days at the place to work a bit more like tearing wallpapper, and walls and renew floor and heating system. We have to use things, which are already there or renew something we can - like running water and electricity.
    The owner invested what he could, now we have to look how we can start this project to give something back to the world and our loving planet.
    Our Vision is to have one more family with us, who is willing to live with us and a lot of loving people which are helping and enjoying this lovely place.
    The Location is close to Salzwedel and Kalbe, a small 10 houses spot with 6 ha farming land and a wonderful sunset scene :)
    The Vierkant Hof should be a place where we can live, self-sufficiency and giving to others around us and also
    a place where we can give retreats of several topics.. for children: like wilderness pedagogy, for young adults and women to heal in life.
    Also we want to establish several workshops for Tiny Houses, DIY with wood and repairing good good old stuff.
    We all want to live outside in Tiny Houses or Yurtes, still not knowing how we can do this with laws.

    For now we need help to live at first inside the house for the winter.
    So there will be also work like cutting of trees and bring the trees out of the forest with an electric wheelbarrow
    (+ maybe cutting firewood with machines)... and so on step by step.
    By now we finished two rooms with loam and working on the new bathroom in the beginnig of October.

    From the 10th to 18th of November there will be a permacultur workshop for people who wants to know more about by paying something
    tba.

    Feel free to contact us
    All the best for everybody
    in LOve

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    transforming together
    learning from each other
    One meal a day is offered
    cooking together
    fireplace
    sunset
    musik
    dance

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help with Eco Projects
    wood work
    sustainable work clay plastering
    Permacultur Gardening starting
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    englisch spain italian

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    two rooms inside with to beds one double one singel bed
    outside
    tents bring your sleeping bag and Isomatte
    or place for mobilhome

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    next train Station ist Brunau
    we have a forrest near by
    and 30 min drive way the lake side of Ahrendsee
    historical place from a men with nature spirt around 1900 living at the lake side- Gustav Nagel
    like we would love to live now barfeet in nature, healing from nature:)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is lot of space for your Van

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Pets are welcome

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 811688729378