updated  

Help with some project around my home and garden while exploring Dúrcal, Spain

  • Favourited 36 times
  • Last activity: 27 mai. 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    I am an adventurous guy who likes meeting people and traveling the world. I study architecture and work with an architecture studio, in my free time I like to do a little bit of everything from playing sports or going out to party.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Here you can experience living together, improve your spanish skills and share other life experiences. As well as that you can enjoy the surroundings of where I live - very close to Granada and the mountains.
    My favorite sport is snowboarding and I would be happy to teach you if you would like to join me for this activity.

    Pues pueden aprender a convivir, mejorar en el idioma de español y compartir experiencias de vida. Ademas de poder conocer el entorno en el que vivo muy cerca de granada. Ademas mi deporte favorita es el snowboard y podria enseñarles si quisieran hacer esta actividad conmigo.

  • Help

    Help

    You can help me with various things, depending on your skills. There are a few things that can be done in my home - for example the painting of my door. There is always some garden tasks to do, which could mean to remove unwanted weeds. So it really depends on what you prefer and know how to do.

    Pues se me podria ayudar en distintas cuestion como por ejemplo mejorar mi ingles, pintar la puerta de mi casa, o algunas cosas de agricultura de quitar malas hiervas. Dependiendo de las habilidades de la persona que me solicite el alojamiento se hara una cosa u otra.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will live together with me and my dog Amaru in my house. You will have your own big room and there are 2 bathrooms, too.

    Vivienda unifamiliar en la que vivo yo con mi perro 🐶 Amaru, en mi casa cuento con una habitacion para invitados en la que se alojarian y dísponen de un aseo y baño.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your free time you can go to Granada, which is only 20 minutes by car or 50 minutes by bus. There you can find a lot of things to explore, such as the incredible Alhambra. Yet the village itself has many routes of hiking and walking, which you can do.

    En el tiempo libre, se pueden subir a Granada ya que se encuentra a 20 minutos en coche o 50 minutos en autobus. Ademas tambien el pueblo cuenta con muchas rutas de senderismo para hacer.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Host ref number: 762139794749

Feedback (1)

Feedback


English practice for our kids and animal feeding in La Vera region, in Western Spain
English-speaking au pair to help and play with our children near the beach in Vinaròs, Spain