English speaker to help with our 6 year old son near Bologna, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/03/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of three persons: Silvia (me), my husband Giuseppe and our 6 years old son Enrico. In the good season, from may to july, we live in a big country house with a large garden in Sabbiuno di Castelmaggiore, 15 minutes drive from the beautiful medieval town of Bologna. In the same garden there are also two other houses, in the first lives a young couple and in the other one stays our nephew who holds a very beautiful docile dog, a two years old female of german shepard. In our house we can provide a bedroom facing the garden with private toilet and shower. Our location is two hundred meters from the bus stop connecting in daytimes with the center of Bologna. Anyway we usually reach Bologna anyday because Enrico goes to school in the Margherita Gardens (central park of Bologna) and Giuseppe works just few meters from the Two Towers, the most famous monument of the city.
    In our house smoking is not welcome.
    We generally spend during that months two or three weeks in holidays, part in Milano Marittima on the adriatic riviera, part near Madonna di Campiglio in the dolomite mountains, and part in other places, so the girl should come with us.
    We can send any other requested informaton and photos of our house and our family.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    She can discover the wonderful city of Bologna with great museums and the very lively university (the oldest in Europe), and visit Florence, Milan, Venice and Rome and all the other famous italian cities, according to the fact that Bologna is the principal railway station of central northern italy with plenty of high speed connection (Florence 40 minutes, Milan 1 hour, Venice 1,30 hours, Rome 2 hours).
    She can also learn italian and we can help her in finding a good school.
    If we go, as we usually do, on the dolomites alpine region, she can also visit one of the wonders of the earth, including famous places and museums (Mart, Muse and Reinhold Messner mountain museum

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The girl we are looking for should be english motherlanguage, and should come to our place from the first of May to the end of July, principally for do baby sitting to our son Enrico in order to speak and play with him using English language. She has also to provide cleaning of her bedroom and toilet and help Enrico to keep his toys in order, and give me some help in keeping house and kitchen in order during lunch or dinner time. She must have driving licence for car.
    During the month of may the baby sitting shoul be done from 4.30 pm, when Enrico finishes school; after the end of schooltime (beginning of june) we can arrange different hours.
    Please note that Enrico is a very lively children who loves all kind of sports, expecially football.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    bedroom with private toilet and shower in a very bautiful renewed big country house with beautiful and large garden

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The area where we leave is very near from some historical wonderfull places like as Ferrara,Ravenna,Po area ecc. all reachable by train.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 754434294338

Dê Workaway de presente
Saiba mais

Encontre o anfitrião perfeito