Help out with the house and garden and live in an individual holiday apartment in Sønderjylland, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 223 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm an artist from Germany, but I lost my heart very early to our neighbours in the north and finally moved to Denmark 25 years ago. Here I live in my individual artist house in Sønderjylland directly at the Flensburg Fjord.

    Living in the border area is a very special experience for me and so I am a member and co-founder of various cross-border art and cultural associations to which I dedicate a large part of my time.
    Unfortunately, house and garden are often neglected, which is why I would be very happy about your help.

    My garden needs more care, my house needs a new exterior painting and various repairs and I myself am open for nice conversations with people from all over the world.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Through my experience and collaboration in various art and cultural associations, I can help you explore the border area with a lot of background knowledge. I can recommend places of interest in DK as well as DE and contribute knowledge in the fields of history, art, culture, nature and events of the region as well as shipping.

    I can also help to practise German and Danish.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm looking for a nice person to help me get my house and garden back in shape. The facade has already seen better times and needs a new coat of paint. The shed would also have to be painted.
    In addition there are tasks like mowing the lawn, cutting the hedge, general garden work as well as cleaning the windows and the like.
    It is also necessary for you to be able to cook your own food (ingredients provided), as I can' t be at home at fixed times. You should also be able to work independently.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will live in a separate holiday apartment with a panoramic view of the Flensburg Fjord, a stove and a kitchenette.
    And you have your own bathroom.
    Sometimes I would ask you to prepare your own food, but you will be provided with the ingredients. Let's talk about this.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The special feature of Sønderjylland is the minority population north and south of the border: the German minority in Denmark and the Danish minority in Germany with schools, libraries, newspapers, bilingualism, etc.

    The region also has a lot to offer in terms of tourism. The Gendarmstien, an 84 kilometre coastal hiking trail along the German-Danish border, is the first European quality hiking trail in Denmark.

    Attractive destinations are the Broagerland peninsula in the Flensburg Fjord, the German border town of Flensburg and the towns of Sønderborg and Åbenrå.

    Nearest railway station: Gråsten (3 km), Flensburg (25 km)
    Nearest airport: Sønderborg (25 km), Hamburg (170 km)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 746675584937