Help on a family farm with gardening in Pessegueiro do Vouga, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 15 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Me, Ana, and my 5-year-old daughter Maria live on a family farm, in a house with agricultural land and garden, in a very beautiful valley next to the Vouga river and we would like help to care for and make our farm even more beautiful, providing a learning experience in permaculture, transformation of vegetables and fruit into preserves, sweets and ferments, and natural construction. we live in a beautiful area with easy access to the river and with many trails and waterfalls to discover!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learning agroecological and permaculture methods, in the vegetable garden and in the processing of surplus products: preserves, jams, fermented products, etc. Guests will be able to learn the integral functioning of an organic farm: processes, planning, scale, as a replicable model of a sustainable economic family system. we also have a passion for music (piano, guitar, voice) so music lovers will be very welcome!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for help from 1 or 2 people to work in the garden, orchard, in the common areas of the farm, feed the animals: chickens, dogs, ducks, cleaning the interior and exterior spaces of the house, mowing the lawn, eating meals, building elements punctual in the common spaces of the farm, with natural construction methods, in short, in the normal help of a family farm.

  • Idiomas

    Português: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom with double bed and access to common spaces in the house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We prefer vegetarian food but we are not exclusively vegetarian
    In time off guests can take a walk in the surrounding area, preferably with their own vehicle, and discover several incredibly beautiful rivers, with waterfalls and clear waters. there are also hiking trails. The village of sever do vouga is 4km away, and Aveiro 30km (25 minutes)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    If you come in a caravan, it will be possible to accept families

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 685862786443