Sailing adventure on the Norwegian coast

  • Favorito 127 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi everyone, we recently bought a sailing boat is a traditional cutter, Colin archer model , gaff rig. Totally wood.
    The idea of the adventure will be to costal sail the Norwegian coast from Bergen to the north , from July til end of August.
    We are two owners of the boat , me Simon I am Italian 27 years old , I love adventure, sport ,riding bike and horse ,fishing ,hunting,diving,looking for treasure, learning music , drink a good beer and have good time with friends.
    Mihai is Romanian 42 years old , he is very calm and nice to be with , he do yoga , bricolage,sport and love sailing.
    Smirna 21 years old she is Norwegian with Bulgarian blood, she is super cool, she has a wild spirit,love to travel and being in nature, painting, working with garden. So this is our basic crew . The boat is a delicate ecosystem since we live in a reduced space , so is important to be always calm and positive, we will try to balance also masculine and feminine energy.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They can learn to sail , to be on a boat , fishing, hunting, survival skills, see the biuty of the Norwegian coast in the summer and be our friends.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The volunteers will help with boat maintenance, cooking and cleaning. my mainly interest is to metal detect some hours a day on land , if a treasure is found everyone in the crew get a percentage.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Bulgarian: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I want to learning greek

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There are 3-4 berths available on board. I ensure we will have a lot of good fish,sea shells , lobster, crabs,kelp straight from father sea. sometimes ducks or deer too.

    Volunteer eat what we eat ,we do basicly 3 meals a day all together. just take food from the galley if they are hungry.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    They can relax with the swinging of the boat , play music , visit the country side and what ever they feel or is available in the area since we are moving

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is not Internet connection but you can use your 4g

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 742193847739

Comentário

Help with home, dogs and reindeer in Karasjok, Norway
Welcome to our family home and help us on our self-sufficiency journey in Grong, Norway