Come and help me to look after my two children in La Nou de Gaia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 23 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/06/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I´m Renata. I live in a small village in Catalonia, La Nou de Gaia with my two children, Julia 9 and Nil 4. I run a coffeeshop and i'm freelance illustrator.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Language, catalan or spanish, local gastronomy. The area where i live is very beautifull, surrounded by vinyards and the sea is only few kilometers away and Tarragona which is the capital of the province is only 15 min away.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with the kids this summer, starting from the 27th of july in the mornings monday to fiday. I´m a single mum and we do shared custody with my childrens father, so they are one week with me and the other with him, The help will be needed only when they are staying with me. Someone who will look after them, play with them, prepaare breakfast or luch..

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Macedonian: Fluente
    Serbo-Croatian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Very spacy house in the center of the village. The person who would come to stay with us, they would have their own room.

    Food is part of the exchange, although we are not strictly vegeterian or vegan, but in our house we eat mainly vegeterian or vegan food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a bus service available to Tarragona and villages nearby, Altafulla is a very nice village to visit.. Summer is full of events, so i woudn't know where to start with, the best would be to inform the person who'll be staying with us depending on their interests.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 729227695766