Help with renovations on a family property in a beautiful rural village of Murs Provence, France

Country

França

Favorito 117 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/05/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 (2 adults & 2 children, horses, dogs and cats) living in the south of France in the beautiful rural village of Murs. We are currently renovating our property and our two Rental cottages and would be grateful of help with a wide variety of tasks which include everything from painting, gardening, dry stone wall building, forest tidying, general DIY etc. Our list of projects is endless so all skills will come in handy! We would like to invite a couple/two individuals willing to stay in a private fully furnished cottage. Food will be provided during the stay and in return we ask for about 4-5 hours of work 5 days a week.

    HELP NEEDED IN MARCH/APRIL & MAY 2018 ONLY. Please note that we are unable to accommodate/host during the Summer season as our accommodation is then used as a rental property.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Ideal for someone who wants to benefit from country living.
    Enjoy learning new skills.
    Experience a wide range of different tasks.
    Exchange with an English family living in France.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There are a wide variety of tasks that need addressing so skills and general DIY experience will come in useful. Experience with gardening machinery would also be a benefit.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private accommodation provided 1 Double bedroom, 1 double bed settee, small kitchen/living room, 2 en-suite shower rooms/toilets. ACCOMMODATION IS NON SMOKING.

    We welcome you into our small complex situated in a hillside forest location, within walking distance of Murs village.

    We live here with our two young children, dogs, cats, horses and chickens.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lots of beautiful villages to explore in the Luberon Valley.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 725423958344