Au Pair needed for family in Perth, Western Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 233 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/10/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Hayley. We are a Christian family living in Perth Western Australia. Our family consists of myself, my husband and our five children, aged 8, 7, 5 and 2 year old twin boys. I should also mention we have one small dog who is also part of the family! We love living in Perth and are close to the city and river which affords us a wonderfully exciting and outdoor lifestyle.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our workaway guests have all commented on the how much they feel a part of our family. Our guests have got to experience what it is like to live in Australia, not only the city but on travels with our family to the south west where we own a property. This gives our guests the benefit of experiencing the beauty and isolation of regional Western Australia and the excitement and events of city life. In our home there is always an open exchange of ideas, beliefs as well as recipes! A love for other cultures, traditions, food and language is an important part of how we want to raise our children. We welcome you to share in this!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a volunteer who is great with young children and is able to help us around the house and garden. If you have had experience helping with young children, perhaps previously working as an au pair we would love to hear from you.

    We would prefer to host someone who has a mature outlook and who would love to experience the "Australian" lifestyle. We are a welcoming family and love to involve our guest in family activities.

    Another element that we would love to also include in the exchange are people who are studying teaching and/or happy to do basic language practice with our young children.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guest room with shared bathroom inside main house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    -Close to city, public transport and the river.
    -We are a non-smoking family;
    -We also travel to other parts of WA and interstate to visit family, so would be more than welcome to accompany us on our travels and see some more of Australia!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    16 hours, 5 days a week max



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 718414216123