1 / 5

Learn about our way of life and help around our family home in the Tuscany countryside, Italy

  • Favorito 60 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    May name i Serena and i am 44. I live with my family ( my children Agata 13 and Giulio 11) in a nice house in the country side of a Little Town named Monteroni d'Arbia, really closed to Siena( 12 km) in Tuscany. We have a Little dog and a big garden with a swimming pool. I am a theacher and usually i work form monday to Friday. My children attend the secondary School and come back to home in the afternoon. I would like to meet new people in order to improve the english language for my children and, if need, some help with children, cleaning house and Little Jobs in the garden. Our house Is 1,5 km far from the Town but we have got a car for guest.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    the place where we live is in the Tuscany contryside. We can offer unique view and relax. I like cooking and I can teach italian and tuscany dishis. Moreover we can teach Italian languages. People coming here could spend some relax time and help us with children expecially in the english practice. we hope this experience could be a nice holiday and good for improving relationship.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we would like an english practice for our children first of all. It depends on the period, we could need some help with children care, baby sitting, cleaning house and gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a double room for guest with private bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can share a car and we can drive You to the bus or train stop

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 667491566771

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário