Foodie looking for other foodies in Izmir, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am working as researcher in a institution about renewable and bioenergy (not a nerd,
    lol) . I am  going to work weekdays. Then after work i am doing my cross fit which makes me highly busy and tired. On the other side, i am sort of foodie and cooking everyday instead of dine out. For this reason, i need a help for cooking with different cultures cuisine. Also i have garden which is sharing with beloved friends( married couple) around my place. We planted some veggies and needs to take care max. hour a day. We are making our home wine too and at the season extra hand will be lovely.  
    I am living in a nice neighborhood in my own apartment which is in the 3rd floor and right beside the see.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I do like cooking an international couisene and would like to learn some from travelers. I have a good friends around neighborhood which they lived in different parts of the world like me. So we can mostly do culture exchange. Also, one or two day, I can host travellers in my institution show my studies about bioenergy and green energy.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    -Cooking a one course of meal a weekday which totally from their culture,
    -Daily house chores like cleaning etc.
    -Ones a week cleaning the balcony windows which is covered with glasses
    -Simple shopping
    -Gardeing in apx. 100 m2 land like planting,  trimming etc.
    -At the season, help for making wine ( small batches less than half tone). 

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    German Spanish Russian Chinese Dutch

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have one room with single bed (its bit short for over 183 cm/6 '' )
    Shared bathroom with bathtub and 24h hot water.
    Shared kitchen: All utensils with mini stove, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, veggie steamer etc.
    (personal space in the fridge and in the cupboard)
    Limitless internet (24 Mbit)
    Big living room
    Balcony which covered with glass that you can smoke cigarettes if you want

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Living just little bit out side of the down town of IZMIR (like 10 km) which is like suburb area and front side is sea and back side is mountain. My house is just right beside the sea and full sea view without any building. Hiking, running and biking is joyful around there. Public transportation is available till 1 am and bus stop is 150 meters away from home. You can travel historical, sightseeing areas and beaches with just take bus. Location is great i mean your out of town but at the same time close to everywhere.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Definetely can work online if the online meetings and phone calls are limited to only weekdays 7 am to 8 pm GMT+03:00

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There a lot of safe, free and wide parking spots around my place even campervan and motorhome can fit too. No electricity, water and septic services.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Cats will be ok if workawayers can provide the cat food.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 664867479586