Join me to help with my daily life, and explore Dourlers, France

Country

França

Favorito 24 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in a big house with a big garden in the north of France, somewhere between Lille, Bruxelles and Paris. Paris is about 1.5 hours to the south of us. Our workawayer will have his/hers own apartment so they can have their privacy, But of course they are also always welcome to share my space. The work will be domestic + gardening. Nothing too 'heavy'. My house is located in a very small and rural village which is in a very rural area. In fact the entire area is is a national park. So if you're a nature lover, and you like hiking/cycling in nature, you will love it here. There's no noise or light pollution, so at night you can see the stars :)
    PS: the photos of the bedroom and bathroom is your intended room

    distance to the local airports:

    Bruxelles international: 1 hour
    Bruxelles south (Charleroi) 1 hour
    Lille: 45 minutes
    Paris (CDG): 1.5 hours

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    whatever talents you may already posses, I hope that we can learn from one another and help each other develop existing and learn new talents. I'm are not looking for anyone who is looking to stay for less than one week.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In fact what I'm hoping to find is someone that will feel 'at home' here and will want to contribute to my everyday life as if it was their own. I work from home and I will endeavour to make you feel at home

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The room in the photo that does not have an independent kitchen OR in an independent apartment which includes a separate kitchen (with a dinning corner), bathroom, living room and bedroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you will be able to explore the area on foot or on bicycle. There are a few train stations in a radius of about 10 minutes by car from us. There's also a bus service. If you are an experienced driver and own a valid driver's license, you might occasionally be able to borrow a car for local use.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    we have a fast and reliable internet connection.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    there's lots of place to park in our yard

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We accept dogs if they are very friendly and are well socialized with people and other pets (and they keep off the furniture) ;)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.8)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 649619374363