atualizado  

Landscape organic farm & making off grid House in Kimotsuki Town, Japan

  • Japão
  • Favorito 387 vezes
  • Última atividade: 04/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm Rie, Japanese whom maried with Indonesian and Have 9 years old boy.we are moslem family.

    Our son is an active boy need to playing you:)

    We Just moved to open new farm and plan to renovate abandoned house become off grid style in Kishira -Kimotsuki town -Kagoshima Prefecture,Japan.

    In other side my Husband have voluntary project with cooperating with Kimotsuki town to promote these town to foreigner for culture, potential product ,internship program and others. And support foreigner who want to live in Kimotsuki Area.
    Program name is Local Vitalization Cooperator.

    Beach are less than 1km from here,as you know in here is remote area,inconvenient to go anywhere.You can go to Jaxa rocket center for 5minute using car with me if our schedule is match.

    Detail for Kimotsuki town and Kishira you can find in YouTube or internet.

    3 base of our project:
    ① Asian vegetables using natural method and eco farm for material to making Asian food
    ② Off Grid house (Japanese styles) renovation.
    ③ intercultural community and foreigner support

    Activity of Work:
    General Organic Farming
    Effective Microorganisms&Ece Enzyme,
    Sustainable Farming,Small Scale, Chili small farm,2023 we target Rice Farming,Vegetable Farming,Herb Growing,Using Your Own Seeds some common seed non GMO)、Eating Brown Rice(sometime white) and Vegetables、salt making, Producing Processed Food
    Japanese &indonesian Cooking,Hot Spring
    Children intercultural class

    For meals,
    Basically we accommodate for share room only . Due to we want to run less energy in our live ,we need to make together and share for material and gathering in making and eat food.
    But if on holiday, please prepare yourself for everything (you can use our kitchen with some conditions due to we are Muslim). Also, we hang out for dinner guests must pay for meals for themselves(of course we'll choose casual costs)

    Diet:
    ※We usually eat vegetables and rice
    Some time fish or meat(80 Japanese &20 Indonesian and others)
    ※We put great effort into how to cook and what to eat
    ※Our own grown vegetables generally.

    Meal:moslem meal(no pork and alcohol ,and they derived material)

    Schedule :
    7:30 wake up clean bed &breakfast
    9:00-11:30 work
    12:00-14:00 rest and lunch
    14:00-15:30 work
    16:00-17:00 Japanese
    19:00 dinner

    5 days for work in a week
    4Hours/ day

    Holiday are usually decide by weather (we don’t work when it rainy day or change inside work)

    animal: cats(living freely inside &outside house)
    chicken,&goats

    We ll share work for one week sometime ll change a day before or we need you do by yourself.

    Our activity can be check on instagram
    -ask us for the link
    Or Facebook

    After you contact us, we would like to take pre screening document and video call on zoom,skype or whatsapp to talk detail further.

    Wa aren’t native in English but we try hard to communicate as can as possible.

    Guest do not need to speak Japanese now but we find whom have a will to learn .

    we are really grateful for you for reading our page.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Japanese Language , Japanese Culture and art, Indonesian Language

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General farming,Weeding
    Gathering grass,Seeding,Planting seedlings in the ground,Harvesting,Sifting soil,Sprinkling & compost for chicken droppings,making solid& liquid fertilizer &pesticide ,mixed organic compost chicken & cow droppings,Planting rice plants,Reaping rice,Threshing,Thinning out seedlings
    Help in Indonesian food event
    Managing vegetable / rice fields,Cleaning,Cooking,Washing the dishes,General housework,DIY renovate house,Looking after children

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Indonesian: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    French , English

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Shared tatami room.(Max1 person)
    For Share Bathroom with warm water in bathtub using bailer.
    For group you ll stay at our ,Renovate house can be use or in house camp, but for shower or bathroom and washing machine use in our house.

    For toilet we use compost toilet there, so we need your hand to maintain by yourself.


    Due to we want to try for ECO living style (using less fo chemicals , energy and waste )we need your collaboration in here.
    We say to “advantage on inconvenience “

    For our washing machine just for clothes and its better to run them together, so please bring your net bag for washing.

    Its important for us our guest need to be clean and tidy.

    Please prepare suitable working clothes and other stuff by yourself.

    For your mobility we just have 1 bicycles due to its village area ,it’s ll be inconvenient to go to somewhere. Not good ones but enough to support for mobility.

    Nearest convenience store is 20 min by car. Or we ll give you direction to using public transportation while here.

    Once or twice in a week we ll be shopping for daily need if we match for schedule we can be go to city or nearest shop together.


    Pickup service is at Uchinoura’s bus stop.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We dont provide wifi in ours,please prepare data sim card which easy get in airport or electric shop in japan.or you can use free wifi near our house.

    For visa and insurances please prepare by your self

    During COVID 19 Condition:we just accept whom lived in japan more than 1month or who had passed in screening conditions and took pcr test near to our area before come here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 694683671689

Comentário (2)


Comentário



help renovating old japanese house in kobe, japan
Help with a permaculture project in the ancient imperial city of Nara, Japan