House and cat-sitting opportunity in the countryside near Sydals, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 226 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/03/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear workawayers

    My house is sold and I am moving out. I won't be able to take my cats with me for the first few months, and I also need help cleaning up the house and garden. So I am looking for a workawayer who likes cats and who likes to clean and tidy up, and who likes to work independently.

    You will have a whole house to yourself for free and provide your own food. There are people in the area you can connect with for a social event or two while you are here.

    I am looking for someone who can stay here in the month of February. March might also be a possibility, but I can't promise this.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you like dogs, cats and horses - or if you like kitesurfing or fishing, you will probably enjoy staying here (you must bring your own gear or rent it here). I'm happy to share anything I know with you.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    A lot of gardening.
    Some indoor and outdoor refurbishing and painting on the house.
    If you like, you can also help walk the dogs.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Hebrew: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You have the whole house and garden. There is sea view from the top floor. 2 min walk to the sea shore.
    There is a bicycle path to the nearest supermarket which is 5 km away.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The bus goes directly from Sønderborg to our house, although it doesn't leave very frequently. There are no buses on Sundays.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Wifi and cable available.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    If it is cat friendly

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2 hours a day, 7 days a week









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 633464787696