1 / 3

Help for a family of five in Cuernavaca, México

  • México
  • Favorito 116 vezes
  • Última atividade: 16/12/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    **WE ARE WILLING TO TAKE IN REFUGEES FROM UKRAINE, PLEASE APPLY IF YOU NEED HELP!** (Even if the calendar is marked as red you can stay with us if you are from Ukraine)

    Welcome to our home! We are a family of 5, Mom, Sheila (24), Diana (22), David (18), Daniel (15). We also have a pug as a pet named Eleonor :) Our house is located in a good area in the "City Of Eternal Spring" Cuernavaca. The city is located south of Mexico City ( ​1 1⁄2 hr). Cuernavaca always has been a popular place for people from Mexico City to escape the city.
    We love to have foreign people at home, it's a bit like traveling all the time.
    We are looking for diligent people!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Living with a mexican family will allow you to learn about the mexican culture and gastronomy. We will happy to introduce you our state and the most interesting places.
    This is a good opportunity if you are learning spanish.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    During your stay you will be helping us with at least two of the following activities:
    • English lessons (For native English speakers) by lessons, playing games, hanging out, speaking and speaking.
    • Cooking and keep clean the kitchen.
    •Home chores (washing dishes, mopping, cleaning the common areas and so forth)
    • Maintain the pool, gardening and building maintenance.

    Weekends are free.

    Other expectations:
    Please keep the bathroom and your room clean.
    If we give you a private bathroom you have to wash it before you leave and of course you have to wash your sheets and towel too before you leave.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We are very interested in learning English.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our home is your home.
    You will have a private room and what we eat you eat but of course if you prefer to cook your own food you can do it with the ingredients of our kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are a Christian family and we attend to church every sunday, if you want you are invited to attend too.
    Most of the weekends we go to visit my parents in a town called Atlatlahucan you are welcome to join us in our trips and this is a way to discover the rural and more traditional way of mexican living.


    How to get to us?
    From the International Airport Benito Juárez, you can take the pullman bus to Cuernavaca Casino, it cost around $270 pesos or from Taxqueña Mexico City you can take the same bus :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 632363277716

Comentário (2)


Fotos

Comentário



Help on a permaculture project in Sta. María Tonantzintla, San Andrés Cholula, Mexico
Vegan oasis is looking for house sitter in Tulum, México