Looking for a volunteer to help take care of my children 3 days a week, riding bikes, kicking a ball around and playing with our dog in Queensland, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 14 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/06/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    63

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Im a Single Working Father of 2 Beautiful kids (Boy aged 9 and Girl aged 4) who just needs someone to live in and help with the raising of my children for the 2 weeks per month that I have them. I work in the Construction Industry and generally work Mon-Sat but some saturdays I have off. The kids are pretty easy going, they love spending time outside riding bikes or kicking a ball and playing with our Kelpie X dog.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    A Cultural exchange is always a good experience as not only do I learn about your culture my kids can learn as well.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We seek a (female or couple) helper/s who is really GREAT with kids. I will need my son dropped to school Mon-Fri and my Daughter dropped to daycare 2 days per week and looked after by you on the other 3 days during the week, both of the kids looked after on Saturday mornings till approximately 2-3pm.


    I only have my kids 2 weeks per month so for the other 2 weeks you can do what you choose. You will be sharing our home with us so we want to ensure you are family orientated. We also need people with a solid comprehension of English and who able to work independently. After work, we all eat dinner then do the cleaning up after. Dinner meal times are a time to socialize. It would be amazing if you could share and prepare some of your native cuisine! If you are not an experienced cook we can learn and share recipes.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house is only a few years old so you will have use of 1 Bedroom with the use of your own bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Their is always plenty to see in North Lakes. You can visit some local beaches at Redcliffe, go to the markets etc. The house is relatively new. I work full time and enjoy spending as much time with my kids as I can when I'm not at work. I would love if you could help with either cooking or preparing dinners during the week and helping my son with his homework after school.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 622794272921