Help us start a project making our area more sustainable in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 44 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    78.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hola everyone, i`m Lisa and usually self Workawayer. :) But now i living in Brandenburg on my lease Property in Home Trailer. My friend Marie is living here part times. We build a outside Kitchen, Greenhouse and some other things will follow. Alot off Ideas and Material been already here. We have also a little garden where we grow vegetables and some fruit. We live in small village close to beautiful Lakes and good Hiking and Cyling Tracks. The next train station is 15 minutes with the Bike ride. And this goes to Berlin City Center in 40 minutes.
    There are no hours here what you have to work. Its more about enjoying the time together and exchanged different cultures and Travel Storys. And if you wanna do a Project together it would be awesome to give start with it.
    Also sometimes doing things in the Garden would be nice as well. But there should be more free time for explore the sourrounding and relax in the Hammock.
    There is couple more points to att : we don't have running Water here. Just Tanks with couple of 1000 Liters. Also we have only a Camping Shower and a Compost Toilet. Our Power we get, is from our Solar panel. Just that you know. :) And I have to work from Monday until Thursday on the organic Farm. It could possible that you can work there as well for some little hours. Otherwise we can do also some projects in afternoon or if you wanna do your on its also fine. :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    exchange our cultures and Travel story´s. Cooking healhy vegetables from the garden. Learning from each other and showing you my Home place here in Brandenburg. Learning all this knowlegde from the garden and Nature and enjoying life. :;)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    there it not certain Hours what you have to work. You doing that much what you can offer. Also if you excited about starting a new Project with me that would be awesome. Building outside shower, outside Bed and Compost Box.
    Drying Box for herbs and doing some work on my Home Trailer. Also there is work in the garden and building a Herb Spiral. But i´m really interested to learn some new languages. Spanish would be awesome. But other language are also interesting. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Would love to learn Spanish, Portuguese but open for learning other languages as well. :)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can stay in my Home Trailer or from my friend Marie. Or you can stay in comfortable Tent. We have different Size and also a little Tippi Tent.
    We have our outside Kitchen where we can cook together or if you wanna have some quit time you can cook for yourself. We have allways enough food here or there is also a possibility to drive to Supermarket. And there will be enough vegetables in the garden. I´m Vegetarian but i don´t have any problems if you wanna eat meat or so on.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    we have bikes here what you can use. There are alot of Lakes and Hiking Tracks arround here. Beautiful Nature and alot of small villages where you can go too. The Train Station is 15 minutes away and that takes you to the Berlin City Center in 40 Minutes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There will be beautiful nature around you and there some great lakes for chilling. But there is no WiFi connection here. You have to do it over you phone or get a WiFi Stick. :)

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There are enough space for campervan here. :)

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    All pets are welcome

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Your decision how many hours you wanna work. :)



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 618879936413