Stay with us and explore the Tasman Peninsular, Tasmania, Australia

Country

Austrália

atualizado  

Favorito 175 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi my name is Len my wife Toni and I have a 25 Acre property surrounded by national park with beautiful coastal views down the south east coast of the Tasman peninsula, located 1 hour from Hobart and 20 mins away from Port Arthur. We have 25 acres of land mostly in bush. We love our country life and spend time in our vegetable and fruit garden.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    During your time with us we will show you our local geographic sites Tessellated Pavements, Devils Kitchen and Tasman Arch and others around the peninsular. Also we have a lot of history in our local area regarding The Dog Line and Port Arthur convict settlement which is a 20 minute drive from our home. We are sure your stay with us will be a learning experience for us all, we are also very interested in hearing about you, your home life and travels. If weather and time permitting we would love to take you out fishing in our boat.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are seeking a person for stacking fire wood, gardening, painting and general cleaning 3-4 hours a day exchange for food and accommodation.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a very comfortable 3 bedroom home, whilst staying with us you have the option of two spare rooms, one with bunk beds or another with a double bed. We provide breakfast, lunch and dinner, please inform in advance any special dietary requirements. Our rooms are warm and clean and very homely. Linen provided and you can have use of our washing machine.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)












Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 617534163139