1 / 3

Help with gardening, cleaning & organizing, wood and wall painting and occasionally plaster/cement repairs, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 225 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a middle aged man living alone in the North coast of Mallorca. I write books and have a job in the city. I have grown up children and keep pretty much contact with them and my ex-wife.

    I am quiet, curious, disciplined. I like music, reading, swimming. I am almost vegetarian and try to cook healthy food. I inherited a house where I spend mythic summers in my childhood. A house in a beautiful setting, surrounded by olive grows, facing the sea and protected by a high mountain, the Teix. A house that is like an old dream come true, so a sort of nightmare. A house that needs to be listen, repair, reinvent. Even she has a happy ghost who does not want to go away. Simply, this house is my joy and my burden. And I have not enough hands for her.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can benefit from the beauty and inspiration of the place which enchanted poets and artists. If you are a reader, you can benefit from my library. You can learn about the Mallorcan way of life . Learn & speak Spanish and Catalan. Learn about writing articles and books. Learn & discuss about art, history, language, literature and culture. You can start a novel here or draw or paint. And obtain feed-back for it

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help I need is in gardening, cleaning & organizing, wood and wall painting, occasionally plaster/cement repairs, helping with shopping and occasional guests

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room in the ground floor with a window to the terrace. Double/single bed with a cupboard. There is a bathroom in the same floor.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can hike in the solitary mountain, swim in the sea, walk around the silence of the olive grows. You may relax over a rock, go time to time to the villages nearby or spend time in the city, Palma. The house and the village are regularly and easily reached by bus.

    I like to exchange point of views and share experiences, and also I like tranquillity and silence sometimes. I use to do yoga and meditation. I like to live with people who are organize, positive and sound because this helps me to find these qualities in myself.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 617244953298

Comentário (2)


Fotos

Comentário