General Help with six year old and around the house, Victoria, Australia

  • Austrália
  • Favorito 92 vezes
  • Última atividade: 02/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, We are a family of three (Mum -Trudie, Dad -Andrew and 6 year old Luke). We live in Melbourne and are looking to host people as part of a cultural / language exchange but also to help out with school drop offs/ pick ups / baby sitting /housework / cooking etc

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are keen to talk, play and interact as much as possible to exchange our cultures. Though we live in Australia, I am from New Zealand and my partner is from Northern Ireland so we are quite a diverse family. We enjoy travelling and learning about people from other cultures.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are mainly looking for just that extra pair of hands around the house. We both work full time and with a six year old in school it would be great to have help with getting him ready in the morning, dropping him at school and picking him up from school. We would also love someone to help with light cleaning (ie vacuuming, ironing) and also babysitting (ie so Andrew and I can go out fir dinner etc). We are very keen to exchange language/ culture too (especially Japanese). I lived in Japan for five years and miss speaking it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our house is two storied, has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The 4th bedroom (where you will stay) is separate from the main house above the garage so you can have a bit of privacy when you need it and has it’s own toilet and basin.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live about 15 mins by train to central Melbourne where there is always something happening - sports, festivals, arts etc. On weekends we will usually go to local parks, the beach in summer, or to the many restaurants close by.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 612175541643

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (5.0)




Help us restore a 100 year old former pub building to her original glory in Queensland, Australia
Rural property in the Ferguson Valley- help welcome with landscaping and gardening, Western Australia