Looking for help with art, marketing, organization and other creative projects near Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a contemporary artist working internationally. I do a lot but I'm still poor, If you like to earn money please look for an other place. You can assist me with my projects and also have the opportunity to develop your own.
    Some of my skills are:

    Sculpting, movie making, painting, photoshop, drawing, and performances. The central focus of a lot of the projects that I create and participate in are giving and sharing.

    At the moment we would also appreciate help in housekeeping and house painting. I'm a little bit messy, it would help a lot if you could help me organize a bit. Sometimes I go to secondhand markets to sell antiques and Jewelry.

    We are located in Egmond aan den Hoef, near the beach where most Amsterdam people spend their summer. The nature of the dunes is inspiring and peaceful /quiet. The atelier is located across the street of the local church in the center of the small village. It is 55 minutes from Amsterdam. I'm often in Amsterdam so I can introduce you easily to the local urban community.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn what it is like being an independant artist. You can create your own creative projects and use the workplace and materials. You can paint, edit movies, make sculptures. You can learn Dutch and Swiss-German and you will have the opportunity to meet the Amsterdam art scene.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    By means of communicating with Art you can help to create a better world. My projects are about sharing and giving and I am an international working artist with many projects around the world always engaging with local communities. All the preparations are done from my house near the beach and my office in Amsterdam. I'm do a lot of different things, organising, drawing, computing, writing, editing films, painting, working at flee-markets, working with thousands of records, visiting museums and artist-friends, walking with the Dog etc. Often this looks chaotic (help to clean up, in the studio and at the Computer will be the first help I need). Regula my wife is also a artist, she will be also happy with some help from You.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room in our family house and live with me and my wife (also an artist) plus a cat. Residence includes meals at our home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your time off you can visit the beach on walking distance, Amsterdam is close by it offers the worlds most famous museums. I will introduce you to the local art scene so you will have the opportunity to experience Amsterdam as a local.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have good internet but 2 left hands with Computers and I need help with my apple.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    its possible, But Why?

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 599537784498

Comentário (5)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Multicultural family of 3 help with kid after school in Veldhoven, Netherlands
Help me create a permaculture environment on my property in Weert-Tungelroy, Netherlands