Help us with gardening and DIY projects at our farmhouse in Westelbeers, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

atualizado  

Favorito 4 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    58.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Family of 2, no kids. 2 happy friendly playfull dogs living in a rural area near Eindhoven. Big garden including chickens and lots of tasks to be done. We live in an old farmhouse.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers can experience the dutch countryside, eat some typical dutch quisine as "snert" and "stampot" or "frikandellen" wich we will cook for (or with) you, and visit the hospitable cities of Noord Brabant.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for help in the garden.
    Setting up a place for our chickens.
    Put a round greenhouse together.
    Get the kitchen garden up and running.
    Install a gardena watersystem for the veggies.
    Also a diy extra bedroom downstairs, and
    Paint our typical farmhouse-shutters.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Old farmhouse with all the modern comforts including separate bathroom with shower and bath upstairs, and separate large and light bedroom looking out over field of rye or corn, and grass with a few cows and/or horses in the season. We have WIFI and cable Internet plus desk on the room as well for you to work and stay connected to the world IF you want to. 😉

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in between tilburg and eindhoven. Also Den Bosch (s'hertogenbosch) is pretty near. Breda is a bit further, but those last 2 have a beautiful old centre.

    In our town only busses ride, but it won't be a problem to get you on a train.

    This is a beautiful location if you love to walk, bike, or ride motorcycle. Enough little nature reserves with small meandering streams, or lovely lakes in woods. And many bike path networks on and off road. We can show or drop you at some beautiful places.

    Amsterdam by train is about 1.20hour
    Retour costs about 43 Euro.
    Sometimes we have to travel that direction and you just could be lucky.

    There is a theme park near called de efteling;

    And also 2 zoos, where one is to visit through te park by car, bus or boat, and the other is full of parrots and other birds.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 611982481334