Help a new mom around the house in Gouda, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

Favorito 111 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/05/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, my name is Chiara I'm from Italy and my husband Juan Daniel is from Perù. We live in the Netherlands and in April 2021 our daughter Asunciòn was born. We are a very open and eco friendly as possible family. We are looking for someone who could help us with our daughter and in the house. We also have 2 old but great dogs (Lola from Spain and William from Italy) and our lovely cat Timoteo who is the only Dutch of the family. If you are interested in spending some time with us you are welcome. Please keep in mind that we are looking for long term so please do not write to me of you are looking for a place to sleep for few days.

    I hope to hear from you soon.
    Chiara and Juan

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be in contact with many languages and cultures in our house. Able to travel around this beautiful country and mostly spend time with our family.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hello, we are a family of 6. Chiara Juan and Asunciòn. But we have more members of the family... two lovely dogs (Lola and Guglielmo) and a cat Timoteo and we are looking for a nice person who would like to spend time with our family and help us with our daughter and the duties around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Holandês: Intermediário
    Chinês (mandarim): Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a room. Shared kitchen and bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I have 2 dogs but they are very friendly. No smoking in the house at all.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5h per day



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 598437561944