Learn about Israeli and Spanish culture, practice language sand spend time with us in La Herradura, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 12 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Angie, I'm 32 years old, my husband and a I are from Israel but live in Spain. we both work from home. we have 2 kids. Tahoe is 4.5 years old and Clil is 6.5 years old.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In our house you will get the opportunity to know Israel culture and practice Spanish/Hebrew/English. we spent a lot of time with our international community (in a close village named La Herradura).
    The Spanish people here are extreamly nice , this zone is full of tourist of all ages and the nature is gorgeous.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    our kids are very friendly and love to have host in our place. we need some one who like kids, enjoy play ball games and getting with them into the pool, maybe taking them to a walk while we work. morning time is the time which we need the support-during the summer time.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    big room with lots of sun light, double bed. private bathroom and a private entry. nice garden, pool and parking space. we buy the products (we don't have a spacial diet beside the fact that we don't eat pork), everybody are welcome to cook and eat what he/she likes. the house have 3 bedrooms.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During the time off you can enjoy the beach or the river, Nerja is a Wonderfull place located 15 mins drive from our house-the same as frijiliana. Malaga is 45 mints away , if you have a car your can even drive to Granada, 1 hour away from our place. our village is a typical Spanish place-pueblo blanco, nice plaza with restaurants, you can walk there-15 mints. our place is close to the main road but is in the campo so you should have a car to enjoy tour time off.
    we have a big dog which loves people, our internet make us troubles some times-then we connect ourself to the sim data...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have the perfect house for dogs-big garden, our dog will be happy to have a new friend.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 589273774527