Looking for somebody to help me with my daughter in a small town called Egilsstaði in the east side of Iceland

Country

Islândia

Favorito 331 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1164

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of three and we live in Egilsstaðir on the east side of Iceland. We are 41 (Snjólaug) and 35 (Óli) year old and we have a seven year old daughter.
    I, Snjólaug, am looking for somebody to come and help me with my daughter while I am at work because I work on shifts. My daughter is in school during the day so I need someone to take care of her while I am working. My boyfriend Óli, works shifts to but he works one week and one week hone. It is best if you have driver's license. Like i sad I woks shifts so some times you need to cook and wake up with my daughter an take her to the school.
    Please send us e-mail for more info :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need some extra hands at home both to help me with my daughter and also to take care of the apartment. My daughter is very easy going child and very adorable. It doesn't take much to keep her calm and she is always smiling.
    But nevertheless I need some eyes to look over her while i am working.

  • Idiomas

    Icelandic: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We don't have an extra room but you will have our daughter's room and have a privacy there. She will stay in our room while you are here. We offer you food, internet and you will be like a member of our small family. you can also use the family car if you have a driver's license

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a small town called Egilsstaðir in one of the most beautiful places on east side of Iceland. There are plenty of tourist attraction in this area and nice hiking ways. When I am off work I can show you this beautiful area and also when I'm on holiday I often go to my parents farm.
    Egilsstaðir is a small town and every thing is in walking range from our house.
    On weekends my daughter isn't at home very often so you could plan longer trips.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 576293352738