Help us with gardening and daily life in Amposta, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 9 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Welcome everyone,

    After one year travelling and volunteering, for us was one of the most beautiful experience in our live. Now, is time to swap role and be a host.

    We are Adan, Merce and Roger who love travelling and meet people from everywhere and exchange experience.

    We are living in a small city (2h far away from BCN, 1h from Tarragona and 2h from Valencia) call Amposta wich is the main gatherway to Delta de l`Ebre National Park.
    We have bushwalking close by and is well communicated by bus and train from everywhere.
    We also can pick you up and help you if you don`t have your own transport.

    In exchange for five hours help per day (this job doesn't include to keep the house clean and tidy) and weekend free ( it` s an example you can choose your schedule,feel free to ask) we ask help in odd jobs and you will have the house ( with all facilities that you can use) all by yourself.

    We ask maxium stay a month or so.

    Looking forward to hearing you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We like to exchange cultural with people around the world

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need so much help (painting, gardening, cleanin,...)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We are catalan motherlanguage but we also speak spanish, italian and english (we can help you to improve catalan or spanish if you are interested).

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We bought a country house with swimming pool and we need so much help (painting, gardening,..) it's located in the countryside but 5min walk away from city center ( Market, Stories, Library, Restaurants,...)

    We provide basic food but not daily

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have space to park but not sheltered

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 556337564139