Help with child care and daily life in a quite village in the county of Nógrád, Hungary

Country

Hungria

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of four, a newborn baby and 2 year old girl. We live in the beautiful county of Nógrád, in a small village, where we recently bought a 200 year old mansion with a 5000 m2 land which needs to be renovated and taken care of. Our recent goal is to start the renovation, while still take care of our family life. I used to work as a social worker and my husband works in film/commercial producing. We like to hike and bike around and eat good and don't mind to drink a beer or two. Our older daughter is a very independent child, always working on something, our newborn baby is still attached to mommy.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will get to know one of the most beautiful area in Hungary, which you would definitely not visit otherwise, as it is still an unexplored part of the country. You will gain experience with children and get to know our little family :) We provide you to spend time in a quite place far away from cities, where birds twittering and bugs singing.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help around the house: cleaning , cooking, do the laundry and help with our older daughter. We would ask you to help us around 4-5 hours per day, weekends off. We basically need help because we can't handle both the children and the house. So we would ask you to help clean the house and cook a meal every day/ second day. We eat meat. We can provide you 3 meals a day. We also have fruits in the garden, so if you arrive at the right time, you can pick as many as you want.

  • Idiomas

    Hungarian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We rent a small house on the opposite site of our house, if the renovation goes well, we do not need to use this house everyday so you can have your own place. If not, then you either get your own room in a seperated part of our house, please note that this part still need to be renovated, which does not mean it is not safe, but it is old or you can sleep in a tent in our garden (we provide you the tent and sleeping bag).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can provide you a bike so you can explore the area by yourself. There is a lake 20 km far from our village, where you can swim. Danube is also in a reachable distance. Our capital is an hour bus ride from the village. Vác is the closest city. You find several buddhist temple, a filippino reastaurant and a large hiking area all in different directions approximately 20-30 km far from our village. We can provide you more information and even take you to these places once you are here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Our internet connection is 1000 mbit/s fast.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have three sheeps they are fenced off with electric fence, so please consider this information.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 555419533929