Come , help and learn in Spain country by the beach

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 345 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi , I am an Australian living in Spain and loving it , I was lucky enough to find the perfect house for me it is surrounded by country but few minutes walk to beach.
    I have been here over 10 years with my youngest daughter who is studying at university.
    The house was a ruin when I found it and it has taken years to restore and am still doing the land . I have fruit trees, a large garden and also chickens, peacocks and dogs and lots of birds in the trees.As I am so close to beach a lot of what I do is with water.
    This area is the costa del sol , where I live is in a valley that has no buildings but I am minutes walk to beach and restaurant and 10 minutes to beachside towns full of cheringitos and summer happenings , out of summer it is tranquil .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have a large garden that needs work constantly and cleaning and tidying garden is required .I also have a sandstone ruin and surrounding area that needs sorting.
    Always painting and general ,work , cleaning etc .
    I also have rentals so cleaning and helping to prepare house would be great.
    Plenty of odd jobs waiting to be done.
    I require cooking .
    I am sorry but do not do long term .

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A bedroom in the house ,the house has 2 stories and this bedroom is upstairs .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Locally,this is beach , beach , beach , here is very spanish and is basically a beach area so summer it is alive and spring and autumn are just beautiful. It is tapas and seafood .
    All locals speak spanish and very rural . If you are not near beaches , all beaches have cheringitos (beach restaurants) and great for lazy days and music. Etc .
    Only hour to malaga by bus which is home of Picasso

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 549665538913

Comentário (12)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)