Help us on the land and to take care of the animals in the beautiful region of Matarranya, Spain

  • Favorito 158 vezes
  • Última atividade: 30 mai. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    We are a couple (I'm English he's Spanish) with a toddler who have restored a masia in the beautiful region of Matarraya. The finca is an off grid property with solar power and a well. We have 7 chickens 3 cats and 3 horses. There is still a lot of work to do landscaping outside. We want to become as self sufficient as possible. We need help with taking care of the animals and veggie patch, help with childcare (our son is 4yrs) and help in the house. Ideally I would like someone with knowledge of horses and good with children. We can offer a caravan to stay in. We also have a pool. The property is remote and you will need a car or at least be able to drive. Set in nearly a 100 of forest ideal for a those wish to spend time closer to nature or improve their English or Spanish and practice yoga in our yoga hall.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn about animal care.
    Learn about living off grid in a rural location.
    Improve their Spanish or English.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We would like help for 4 -5 hrs a day. Anyone with experience with horses and fond of children. You will also help with the cleaning and outside projects such as collecting wood or joining in with the harvest
    It is important to have a positive attitude to hard work and a willingness to learn. We have chickens cats and 3 horses.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    There is a caravan for you to stay in. We eat mostly vegetarian.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are beautiful walks around our finca and the surrounding areas. The region has mountin rivers to swim in and historic medieval villages to visit. Getting to and from the region is possible with buses from Barcelona and Zaragoza.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 541535554135

Comentário (3)