Come and help on our lovely ranch and enjoy cultural exchange in Lucerne, Switzerland

  • Favorito 168 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Swiss couple with 2 children (11&12 years old), and one foster child, 12 years old. We live with our 9 horses on a lovely ranch in the west of Lucerne.
    We have a dog & two cats and we live at the foothills of the alps. In our garden we have 20 apple trees and from there you'll have a beautiful view on the nearby mountains.
    Lucerne and Berne are 45 min away ( Interlaken 1h)….beautiful nature surrounds our place.

    We love reading, music, nature
    And we love to explore this Earth and it’s inhabitants in a unjugmental and open manner.

    We are open to new things, new ideas. We are kind to everyone and everything!
    We love cultural exchange.
    We appreciate the help of people who don‘t mind getting their hands dirty.
    In 2020 we were on a a 1/2 year trip from the polarcircle to the desert Sahara.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We like to share our knowledge about horses and our life in Switzerland. We would take you to some beautiful mountains, lakes or cultural events.
    You can also practice your English, French, Spanish and of course German with us! You can learn about homeschooling.
    You'll get to know our two wonderful children and other people on the ranch .
    You will live in an openminded Swiss family.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We prefere workawayers with horse experience or native English, French or Italian speakers…

    A volunteer would mainly help with the horses, in the stable, in in the fields, (fencing) help with some reparation tasks around the house, and help us to keep our place nice and well kept.

    And - you could also assist homeschooling our children ( languages, outdoor activities) or help me with the household. Cooking!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We love languages and are willing to learn whatever needed...

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You would live in our brand new bunk house in a cozy room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We eat vegetarian!

    You can go hiking, mountain biking, skiing, crosscountry skiing, climbing, riding, swimming or visit the cities nearby.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is a fast , stable Wifi so digital nomades can work quietly on their own projects!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a gravel parking lot with Electricity and a bathroom with shower & laundry machine nearby.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 517239426293

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário







Help with my son and get to know new friends in lovely Rapperswil, Switzerland
Active outdoor guy looking for some help with my french and my dog in Biel, Switzerland