Teach and play with my son in English and be part of the family in Noja, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 64 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    [Please reply to host in Spanish]

    Hello! My name is Mamen. I have an 9 year old son named Bosco and a dog named Dora. I work as a physical therapist in a nursing home. Bosco during the week, he sleeps with his grandmother (my mother) because I get up early. It is she who is responsible for taking him to school in the morning. Afternoons, evenings and weekends, Bosco spends it with me.
    We live in a coastal town called Noja in the province of Cantabria. It is a small town with a great ecological appeal due to its coastline and its marshes that host hundreds of species of migratory birds. Perfect environment for any aquatic activity (surfing, sup, canoeing ...), to enjoy the beach, ride a bike ...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The person who wants to enjoy this experience with us, will enjoy a summer, I think it is enriching ... My brother is also a host and also, in summer, we are visited by Sahrawi children who stay with us those months ... We try to make our Children look at diversity, the future and understand that everything can happen at any given time and everything can be learned.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for an open, sociable and empathetic woman who has fun enjoying the company of children and adults. That you want to know our culture and our customs and make us partakers of yours ...
    I am looking for a person who speaks with the child in English and who wants or does not care, learn Spanish ...
    Take the child to surf lessons, or go for a bike ride or to the collection point of the summer colonies, will be your task. In the afternoon, about 4:00 p.m. I arrive and I take care of him ... Then, the traveler will be free to do whatever he wants on his own, or with my family since we will treat him as one more.

    .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house has three rooms. One occupies my mother, the other my son and the third is available to the traveler. It has two beds, shared balcony, tv, wifi ...
    The rooms and a bathroom upstairs. On the main floor, bathroom, kitchen and living room _ dining room and downstairs, warehouse and garage. It has the pool urbanization and the beach is 400m from home. The center of the villa at 200m.
    At home, as I believe in all Spanish families, breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner. The schedules are not strict and less in summer, so that any member of the family, eats when he can and desires, within a logic ... And the traveler will be treated as a family member.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In summer, from noja, there is public and daily transport to Santander and Bilbao so absolute availability to go to museums, concerts, regional parties and others. The villa also has intercity bus, tourist train and electric bicycles for rent.
    Surfing, sup, canoeing, hiking, bird observatory, concerts, theater ... Noja is a great cultural and sports destination throughout the year, especially in summer.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2 o 3 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 494663161946