Babysitter between mountains and native forest (Spanish Pyrenees)

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 65 vezes
  • Última atividade: 05/11/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a small town in reconstruction of the Aragonese Pyrenees. Rivers and mountains surround us, we live very quiet in search of a natural life and in harmony with nature.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here we live people from different sides of the planet (Spain, Germany, Chile, Switzerland, Colombia), we work in and with nature. We share between adults and children, meals are common and activities carried out among everyone's ideas. We have organic gardens, animals and bio-construction. The children, despite being so small, are knowledgeable about the flora and fauna, they are very agile and loving.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need you to take care of our little ones. They are two of 3 years each. You can add a third party of 6 years on weekends, since the rest of the days go to school. .We want them to interact with different people so that their social development is multicultural. By living so isolated in a very small town, we see the need for our children to share with more people.

    The plan is that you can walk through the woods with them after breakfast (8 or 9 am), play, read stories in your native language. And to be with them again after lunch (4-5 hours a day). The rest of the time you can interact with the members of the village (young people of 34 years on average) and learn things from organic garden or bioconstruction if you have motivation

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending on which time of year you come, you can sleep in a common room with mountain views, a teepee or tent among trees and flowers. That will depend on how many people there are (we also receive volunteers for bio-construction)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Here you can make excursions through the native forest, also the area is very important at the archaeological level, there are traces of dinosaurs and fossils.
    If the year is of abundant water (rains), we have rivers with pools for bathing.
    When living so isolated the transport is to a town called Tolva (buses arrive from Barcelona there). In that place we could go to look for you.
    If you decide to come, you must bring everything you need with you, there are no stores nearby.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 493512366367

Comentário (1)


Fotos

Comentário