atualizado  

Come and help out in our garden in beautiful Wicklow, Ireland

  • Favorito 1082 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    *** *** 2024 availability**** ***
    April 1-9th
    June, July & August

    Stay with our large family in the beautiful Wicklow countryside and help us in our four acre wild walled gardens.
    We have chickens, goats, pigs, dogs and cats.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are large, busy family and include our helpers in our family life as much as possible.
    We are happy to share our knowledge of organic gardening and nature in the surrounding area.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for help in our garden and house.
    Projects can vary depending on the season, which might include clearing brambles, ivy and other weeds, helping maintain the vegetable garden, planting, cleaning the house and various DIY jobs.
    We occasionally ask for help with the animals, if you are open to it. Childcare is not required.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in the Wicklow countryside surrounded by victorian walled gardens
    We offer food and accommodation in exchange for help in our garden and house.
    We have a double room available for helpers so would be perfect for a couple wanting to stay.
    Our ideal helper would be flexible with the work requested, as things are subject to change depending on the season, be open minded, punctual and not afraid of hard physical work. A good level of English and some knowledge of gardening, building or DIY would be a big plus.
    In general, we have one to two helpers at a time, but occasionally up to four.
    We are a large family with many young children.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is located 3km from Wicklow town and 1.5km from a small village with buses to Dublin and the airport
    We are a 30 min bus journey to the beautiful Glendalough with some amazing hikes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 491457357917

Comentário (22)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





























Help our family in the beautiful countryside in Co. Waterford, Ireland
Help around our home and enjoy a beautiful setting by the sea Spanish point, Ireland