1 / 4

Friendly and kind English native speaker to babysit and help with daily life in the northwest of Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 34 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29 mai. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    Hi! I'm Patricia from Galicia, Spain. I'm looking for a friendly and kind person to take care of my children aged 4 and 8. They're nice and quiet, though they like to play too. Our house is in a rural area, two minutes from the Portuguese Way to Santiago and 10 minutes from Pontevedra town.
    I speak English fluently and my elder son understands it a little bit, so language won't be a problem. As I'm a teacher, I can help you with your Spanish. Hope to see you soon

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Improve their Spanish skills and even prepare to pass official Spanish language examinations.
    Taste delicious Spanish and Galician food and even learn to cook it.
    Visit amazing cities from Galicia, such as Santiago de Compostela, and even Portugal.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Social skills with children. Play and interact and teach them
    Driving license
    Some help with laundry, ironing and tidying up.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    A single room with a large bed, wardrobe, desktop, a TV, free WI-FI and private bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can take buses regularly to Pontevedra, the nearest town, and also you can ride along natural sights that surrounds our house: water falls, mountains, rivers. The Portuguese Way to Santiago de Compostela crosses our village. It’s 5 minutes on foot from our house. Galicia is a lovely region full of green landscapes, stunning beaches and delicious food.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week (Friday, Saturday and Sunday free)

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 487428348279



Helping and being aware on a finca on Tenerife, Spain
Help our family with care of our home and girls while enjoying the nature and hikes in Cardedeu, Spain