Family looking for help in the garden and English in the countryside of Sant Martí de Tous, Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,
    I am a woman separated, with three children. Their father is also my friend, we live in the same ground.
    I work as a therapist in my little town and also I have a theatre company.

    I need to fix some things in my tiny house and I need a carpenter for this work, but also who knows about biodynamic garden ( I really need and enjoy create a biodynamic garden but I need help).

    I am a person who belive in Univers and his magic, I like to talk and also enjoy the natural silence.


    My three children are learning without school, and we would love that the person who comes could spend time with them, especially if his father or I have to work outside the home on some ocasion.

    With us you can spend time paceful, playing the guitar or swiming in our swimmingpool, also we can spend good time toghether in the forest or the beach,as you prefer.

    So, the plan/project is:
    Biodynamic garden
    Spend good time with kids
    Small arrengements at home
    Live in a caravan and spend time with my familiy, or with kids father and they, because we have the kids one week each.

    Our children are 12,10 and 6 years old, also we live with chkens, dogs, cats and a donkey.
    If you are interested in our proposal and everithing is flowing, it will be great to meet you; and if we know each other and one of the parts is not comfortable, we will talk about it and adapt the calendar without problem.

    Clarity and respect above all.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a big family who loves nature and works with hands.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help for fix my tiny house, a litlle things,not hard work, biodynamic garden, some care with kids.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    . At the moment we have a caravan for the guests

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We leave paceful, we love animals and nature, and also meet other people. We are spiritual family, but not catholic, we belive in the univers and his power.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We live on a large lot where a camper fits perfectly.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 or 4 hours at day, 5 days per week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 486369674228