Join our family, help us create a wonderful garden and take care of our kid in Bad Berka, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey Workawayers,

    After traveling the world my husband (Joel) and I (Lisa) got a cute little baby (Louis).
    Coming from Berlin we bought a house in Bad Berka, which is close to the famous cultural city of Weimar. We made it a cozy place to live, but it's still a lot of work to be done in and around the house. We have a big garden which we want to transform to a eco-friendly and child friendly place.
    Help us building vegetable beds a butterfly meadow and/or take care of little Louis in the afternoon.

    Joel and I are working during the day, so you are free to organize your day however you like and enjoy the garden and the nature close by. Or visit the famous cultural city of Weimar, which is close by.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I will be happy to share about travelling and about my time living with indigenous peoples.
    If you like you can enjoy the culture in Weimar which is mostly influenced by Goethe, a German famous author, and Bauhaus architecture.
    I highly recommend to enjoy the nature around the City which is only 200m from our house. Visit bigger cities nearby to do some shopping or sightseeing. It's about half an hour to get to Erfurt or Jena.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    As we just moved in there are still many things to be done in the house and in the garden.

    What are you good at?
    There are also some general things to do around the house and garden and little Louis to be taken care of.

    I can explain everything that needs to be done and we have all the tools and material we will need.
    Baby Louis (18 months) is generally easy, but very active. He likes to play and is very curious about everything.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We are happy to offer a own guest room which comfortably fits two persons. We share a nice bathroom. Feel free to cook your own meals or join or family meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The bus to Weimar and Erfurt departs right in front of our house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    You are welcome to use our Internet-Connection and work in your room or in the living room/kitchen.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Bring your own home and stay next to our garage where we have enough space for a big campervan right next to the garden. We can probably provide electricity.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximal 4 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 485734566945