Hobby farm in NSW, Australia looking for a helping hand

Country

Austrália

Favorito 174 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    972

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Welcome to our small Hobby Farm , We are small Hobby Farmers we have a few horses and Sheep We are also Breeders of Cocker Spaniels, Pugs, and Beagles We are Located Central , New South Wales! Enjoy some of the best the bush has to Offer explore our Bush land during your free time Visit the Beautiful sand Caves and Many More attractions . Accommodation offered is a clean and tidy 1 bedroom flat own shower and toilet. Our farm is 7 Kms From our Local Town The Beautiful Coonabarabran , bush walking, an abundance of bird life, koalas and kangaroos But you will have to travel to view these attractions
    An extra pair of hands is just what we need around the farm.you, you must be strong, capable and able to work independently or along with us .some days will require more hours then others.



    Type of help.
    Animal care,Dog Grooming working with dogs puppies Helping with the every Day care of our Beautiful Dogs which is our number one aim Worming Grooming Cleaning of the dog yards
    The Horses. Feeding Watering and Grooming Of the Horses When Needed
    Helping with the Fencing ,Mowing , Weeding Of the Gardens ,Helping With The Cooking
    and Clearing Of Paddocks General Work around The Property You must be willing to get your hands Dirty. Big Bond Fires in the winter Months We are always willing to make your stay with us a enjoyable stay> we are happy to help with the site seeing around our beautiful Home we are also happy to help with camp out nights under our beautiful night skies when weather is good

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You must be a respectful, considerate and Clean and Tidy persons who will take care of Our property. In exchange, I will make sure you feel like this is your home. We have lived in Coonabarabran For Many Yrs so I can tell you about the highlights and great places to visit on your days off. The Beautiful Mountains of the Warrumbugles Here you will find a lovely balance of Bush And Country life Style
    Some more information

    Daily Chores following tasks: feeding, Watering grooming Dogs mowing lawns, weeding Gardens, fencing, house cleaning, Building .If you would like for us to take you out sight seeing we would be more then happy to But with Conditions
    In addition, I would like you to do your share of cleaning, just like any share accommodation situation. That includes , keeping your Flat clean and Tidy , Helping with the cleaning of the shared areas .You will be welcome to share meals with us Or cook your own in your own flat with food supplied

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Offering you a Clean and tidy Flat with your own bathroom . We will be happy to take you to town When we Travel in to town All meals included and shared with our family There is a Tv in our Main Eating Area for your Use. Sorry no fussy eaters
    , 2 Beautiful Pugs that lives inside and an outside cat.
    Non smokers please.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You must have a love for the out doors Dogs and country living

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have plenty of room for Camper vans and trailers if needed.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hrs a day on and off




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 483794768315