1 / 4

Come help and live with our family on the Island of Orust, Sweden

  • Suécia
  • Favorito 47 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Welcome to our family! We are Staffan, skilled carpenter, Veronica educated gardener whit passion for the kitchen garden, Frank 14 and Maud 9 years. Here is also a group of hens and two cats. We live in a strawbale house built by our self’s.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We welcome you to become part of the family. We are happy to share knowledge about what we can in gardening about no digg and about natural construction. We live on a large island and are close to the sea and the archipelago.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There is still work to do on the house, this spring we will finish the work white a greenhouse connected to the house. And a lot of work white the garden such as, planting trees and vegetables, weeding, building stone walls and more. We are open to what you want to do and have a lot of fun projects to help us on. Maybe you like to cook? Welcome to contact us!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Swedish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a room in our house. Possibly together with other workawayers. You will share bathroom and laundry room with us. We are not vegetarians. When you send in a request, please let us know if you have any allergies or things you do not or cannot eat. Of course, we provide for your food, sheets and towels.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can borrow a bike from us. We are happy to give you tip about nice excursion destinations nearby. It is easy to take the bus to Gothenburg during the day or discover the wonderful archipelago. When we are free we like to go on small excursions. We are happy to take you with us if you want!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have two cats and chickens that your pet must respect

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 478178323471

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Help at a nature resort camp in Karlsborg, Sweden
We would love to get some help with things like playing with kids and teaching languages in Kullavik, Sweden