Help keep an eye on my jack russel in Valencia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 277 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1351

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi!
    My name is bruno and I live in Vila Nova de Cacela and I've just got a Jack Russell puppy (main reason why I need your assitance).
    I work in a startup, but I also started getting into Real Estate businsses. Somedays I spend the afternnon and night time in the office, so it would be great to have someone take care of the dog and the house too.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In return I'll provide:
    -One bedroom in center of Cacela (Just 3 minutes away from São bento train/metro station)
    -Free meals as long as you don't eat like a lion or a bodybuilder :)
    -Mentoring for nutrition/bodybuilding, ecommerce, startups

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Dogsitting: The main reason why I need help it's that I just got a Jack Russel Puppy. He's now 11 weeks, and as he's growing has more power to destroy everything whe can around the house, turning it into a mess.
    I can walk him one time a day, and with 2 more walks with the volunteer would drain his energy, and he'd be more quiet around the house

    Housekeeping: Speacially because of the dog, the house becomes a entire mess. As I'm not allways around it would be great to have someone to clean, and keep it in order.

    Cooking: Cooking takes too much time away from me. So, it would be great to be set free from that burden.
    I only eat healthy, and microwaving packaged food is no option.

    (Extra, not a requirement)
    Russian language: As i'm truying to lear Russian, it would be great to have someone to talk a bit every now and then.

    (Extra, not a requirement)
    Help with emails or online work, just in case it gets out of hand.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Room on attic on T2 bedroom appartment, with private bathroom with shower.
    As it's an attic, the closest you get to the sides the shorter the ceiling is. In the center anyone can fit (more than 2M high), but to walk freely around it, I'd say you can't be taller than 1.75M.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    For a matter of privacy and safety for both sides, visitors will not be allowed unless I decide so during the volunteer stay.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 475931787665