Help us establish large vegetable garden in Coromandel Town, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

new host  

Favorito 16 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    Sem avaliação
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! We have just recently purchased a property in Coromandel Town on five acres of land that we are hoping to have some support with working on. The space has been operating as a Lodge for the last 25 years and we are hoping to get it ready to operate once again. We want to establish large vegetable garden and some walking paths and have a lot of small and big projects on our wish list that we could use some help with. We came to NZ as woofers/workawayers and would love to continue, now as hosts. We are very easy going and are excited about the opportunity to share our unique space with others.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would love to share the beauty of the Coromandel with you and are really happy to be flexible on a schedule that works for you!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The list runs the gamut! We have something for everyone from work on the land, helping with gardening, making signs for getting around the property, organising the rooms for guests, cleaning, and small building projects.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A private and very comfortable bedroom with a deck view and ensuite bathroom and free wifi.

    We are also happy to provide our kitchen and can supply basic food for you to use while you are here. We are very happy to talk through details to make a fit for us both.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Coromandel Town is filled with beautiful beaches, hikes, and fun activities including the local pottery and zipline. We are happy to discuss transport if you need any support with that.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a strong internet connection as we both work from home ourselves. There are a lot of private spaces to work in.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have space for a van to be parked, and you are welcome to come inside for the bathroom and kitchen facilities.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 472173117444