Looking for volunteers at a guest house in Shkoder, Albania

Country

Albânia

Favorito 673 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1036

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello everybody!
    My name is Mikel. I need your help to help me run a small guest house in the beatiful city of Shkodra, Albania.
    We do have a big garden with a lot of fruit trees. The guesthouse if located not far away from the center, so it is in a quite neighbourhood. Shkodra our city is the city that everybody loves when passes by. We do have the biggest lake in the Balcans. A 2400 years old castle. 2 rivers in both sides of the city, third river north. The sea just 30 Km away, and Albanian alps, 70 km away.
    The work of volunteers consist in daily routine stuff like: smiling, enjoying the beatiful days, cleaning, and small daily tasks that need to be done around the place different from day to day. Last thing, is to enjoy this place and have fun.
    I have a small garden with vegetables, and we grow our own tomatoes, zuchini, pepper, eggplants, cucumbers.
    In the garden there are a lot of fruit trees. We have fruits in the garden from end of May till end of January.
    I do have a really lovely dog named Tia. She is the living legend, mascot and White queen of our Hostel. And a young prince Sirius, a beautiful black cat.

    I can guarantee that you will have a great time over here.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help consist in the daily routine of the guesthouse.

    helping with tourists, maintenance, gardening etc

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One bed in dorm rooms and a breakfast

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    This is the best place for free time, if you like swimming and cycling.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    20 hours max

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 469258638784