Help with my boys in Senigallia, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 30 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    69

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Nadia, we are a family or three, me and my Twins, Riccardo and Valentino 10 y.o. we live in Senigallia, by the adriatic Sea. I work at a meckanical workshop as secretary from Monday to Friday, They use to go to the beach/School in the Morning or sometime to the park. They like football (soccer), basket, they play guitarre and Piano. They are Also studing english, but still a beginner level.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You Will experiences the Daily routine of an italian family, enjoy the Senigallia Velvet beach, and visit our town and nearby medioeval places. Practise italian language. During the Summer there are a lot of events, First of all the Summer Jamboree, the Cater raduno and many other. By train you can easly go to Rome, Florence, Bologne, Ravenna, Bari and Venice.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I Need help to take care of my boys during Summer holidays. Play with Them, help with english and homework. You have to be able to swim. In Winter I Need help to pick up them from School, take them to different activities, help with homework.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a flat in the center. We offer our guest the Living room, that is the Place where boys use to play. I had six au pairs, in the past and there wasn't any problem. Shared bathroom ( you can have a Key). Two Little wardrobe in the same room. WiFi free.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You Will have a bike to move around Senigallia, train station is 5' walk, bus stops as well.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 466671217872