Help with our tiny house and live off-grid in the rugged bush, Grantham, Queensland, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/07/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Eohl, Lu, Auren (6), and Alena (3)!! On our 40 acre mountain range we are building and growing and planning acres of gardens! We are working on our tiny home and other surrounding dwellings, and are inviting 'on the level' people to join us in our lust for life and all it brings!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our place is rugged Australian bush, hot as heck in summer, and freezing in winter. The surrounds are semi-arid desert and are quite a culture shock to some. The native plants and wildlife are magnificent to see.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The kind of help we are looking for is contribution to acres of gardens, building structures for gardens, dwellings, playgrounds. We also would love help around the house with cleaning, some cooking, and maybe some 'aware parenting' play and guidance for our two little children

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a bus!!! Her name is Cynthia Rosae
    She sleeps two and is located near our tiny house.
    The tiny house is where the children sleep, and the kitchen is. Outside is our common area called the dance floor which is for meals, lego, dancing, yoga and occasionally sleeping!

    We live rough on our mountain range! We have and outdoor composting toilet, we bucket water from our tanks, we dont use electricity at the moment except for food storage off site, and our outdoor shower is under construction!

    You will be fed 3 meals a day and housed comfortably and warmly surrounded by free love and mountain stillness. We can arrange and agree on any other contribution if necessary.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our mountain range is 40 acres!!! So bushwalking, hiking, camping, meditation, gardening and yoga are what we use our sunlght for! Toowoomba City is 30 minutes away which has the Botanical Gardens, parks galore, museums, culture walks, markets. And the University of Qld has gardens and places to visit nearby too!!!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 459312885167