Come and help me with various projects at my home near Tully and Mission Beach, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 95 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/07/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey everybody. My name is Tara. I’m 34 years old and work in mission beach in a real estate office. My children Alex and Layla are 16 & 17 this year.

    We live just out of Tully but we do have transport and are close to Alligators nest swimming hole and mission beach is a 20 minute drive away. I do work a fair bit but in our spare time we like to explore locally and climb mountains and waterfalls. I also have a small network of friends locally that you are welcome to meet as they will be helping also. I’m not a big drinker but don’t mind the odd social drink after a hard day’s work.

    If you think you can help... feel free to send a message.

    Thank you :)

    PS. I might add, I’m not looking for dating. Just a bit of help around the place.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will learn what life is like in rural Australia. Agriculture and tourism are the main job providers in the area. I am a single working mother so travellers will learn what life is like for somebody in my situation. The local scenery is beautiful and I’m more than happy to show people this special part of the world and the beauty that our natural surroundings have to offer. I own an old Queenslander that needs some work. It’s fun when you’re working with the right people. And you will get to meet my friends and hang out with the locals. I would also like to learn your culture. And your language.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Replace glass and putty windows.
    Paint windows.
    Paint archways and doors.
    Paint the outside of my house. (Timber weatherboard).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One spare bedroom with one single bed but we will see what we can work out :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have an outdoor toilet and shower that can be accessed from outside.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 25 hours a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 458174292985