Help with gardening, building on the house and in the house , Lower Saxony, Wöhle near Hildesheim, Germany

Country

Alemanha

atualizado  

Favorito 64 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple of German and Turkish origin. We bought the farm in 2011 with three parties and have renovated it until now. Taner is an educator and Hanne is a stonemason and lighting designer. Hanne is working part-time at the moment and Taner is working as an educator. So we have time in the afternoon and on weekends to work in the garden and in the house. We are not vaccinated.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelers can practice and develop their handicraft skills with us. They could also work with different materials in their free time, such as carving stones.
    Taner and I like to make music and have many musical instruments that can be played.
    We love to cook together and like very much food from different countries, e.g. vietnamese, indian, turkish....

    Hildesheim is 15Km away and a Bus runs every hour from Hildesheim to us and back. The HARZ is one hour drive away from us, Braunschweig is 40km and Hannover 50km away.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hello,
    We nee somebody right now, if you are in Germany, yust say Hallo.
    I work in the garden whith electroculture and permaculture.
    Here I can use your help well. Otherwise, we want to build a climbing frame for the vine and this year to insulate and clad a facade of our house. And build a terrace out of wood
    For this we can also use energetic handicraft support, Autum. In the house we want to clean up and tidy.
    Otherwise, there are always many small things that the house and the garden should still beautify.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a guest room with private bathroom for guests. There is a double bed in the guest room, so there is space for a single or a couple.

    Wir haben ein Gästezimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer für Gäste. Es gibt ein Doppelbett im Gästezimmer, es ist also Platz für ein singel oder ein Paar.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We want people who are interested in living in Germany in the countryside and are interested in getting to know us. We would like to know your view of the world and also have an exchange about the world in transition.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Yes

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 873337885319