Come and help us through the spring and summer in Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

França

Favorito 12 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 living in the south of France for nearly 5 years now, James, Louise and Riley and Rowan James is a self employed mobile mechanic, Louise has a property management and cleaning business and Riley goes to a local school. We love our lives here in France and wouldn’t want to be anywhere else.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a beautiful little village In the south west of France with a fantastic view of the Pyrénées mountains which can be reached by car in under an hour.we are also close to our local city Toulouse within an hour also.
    Very peaceful with very little traffic passing through. We can help with the English language and possibly a bit of French.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for general help around the house, cleaning/general maintenance etc and the odd school runs and jus helping out with our children Riley who is 11 and Rowan who is a baby, .
    Any help with improving our French language skills. WORK available Also happy to pay the minimum wage if your wanting to earn some money. (Cleaning) in have my own business

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One room with on suit available in our gite so you will have your own privacy we will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have a car that can be used, the Pyrénées mountains ski resorts are less than an hour drive and Spain can be reached in about an hour. Also around an hour to Toulouse if you like shopping and Tarbes/Lourdes around an hour and a half

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 434649937832