Discover the local gastronomy and help in our small Organic Farmhouse in Lunigiana, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 184 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/08/2022

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We run a small Agriturismo in the north of Tuscany, a land known as Lunigiana, close to the village of Fivizzano. We are running this activity since 2010 and it is under constant development and improvement.
    we have started a new implant of hazelnut cultivation.
    We also have apple trees, chestnut trees and other kind of trees ad cultivation.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You have the opportunity to discover history and culture of our territory, including local gastronomic products .
    You can have a nice walk trough the beautiful forest, make some sport, visit the seaside, swim in a natural waterfall close to our house or visit beautiful villages like.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help in all the works that in a farm / agruturismo are expected to be done , outdoor and indoor activities
    We require experience/attitude in hands work.

    At the moment we can keep into consideration offers for the period from september to end of october for chestnuts harvest

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private double room with bathroom, Lunch and dinner with us or you can use the kitchen .
    It is forbidden to smoke inside the house. The house is equipped with Wi-Fi

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The Lunigiana region is one of Tuscany's undiscovered regions, with small medieval villages and castles, lots of hiking, and beautiful rural scenery. Our ancient walled town of Fivizzano a 10 minute walk is called the "Florence of the North" It is small but it has some great festivals in the summer, various events, weekly market, gelataria, pizzerie, a little supermarket, several bars, pharmacies, corner shop.
    Medieval Villages
    Along the old pilgrim route and merchants' roads there are a smattering of picturesque medieval villages. Some of the most characteristic hamlets are: Filetto, Malgrate, Bagnone, Ponticello , Mulazzo and Pontremoli. Seasonal festivals are held in the villages throughout the year to celebrate everything from medieval archery to onions.
    TRANSPORT
    Fivizzano is 10 m walk , ther' is bus station for Aulla , Massa ecc..in Aulla Major rail station ( 18 km) Trains leave regularly from Pisa Centrale, Lucca, Cinque Terre , Florence, Genova et al are also easy and direct. there' s also a little station Rometta / Fivizzano (5km ) where you can take a local train for Gragnola Equi Terme, Garfagnana .
    Airport Pisa is 1 our by car .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 432831918383